Skip to Main Content

Meet The Staff

Administration


SANDY
 
Sandy Mowbray
Director
410-455-2266
mowbray@umbc.edu
 
 
 
 
ANGIE
 
Angie Hammerbacher
Assistant Director
410-455-1234
ahammer@umbc.edu
 
 
 
 

Campus Card


VICKI
 
Victoria Lloyd
IT Telecommunications Specialist/Supervisor
410-455-2929
vlloyd@umbc.edu
 
 
 
 
DEMETRIOS
 
Demetrios Kakavas
IT Coordinator
410-455-3107
dkakavas@umbc.edu
 
 
 
 
DOMINIC
 
Dominic Merritt
IT Telecommunications Assistant
410-455-1373
dmerritt@umbc.edu
 
 
 
 
TE17690
 
Kristen Hodges
IT Data Control Clerk Lead
410-455-8100
khodge@umbc.edu
 
 
 
 

Business Services


JOHN
 
John Roemer
Financial Transaction Supervisor
410-455-1316
jroeme2@umbc.edu
 
 
 
 
LORETTA
 
Loretta Walk
Accounting Associate
410-455-1318
walk@umbc.edu
 
 
 
 
TAMMY
 
Tammy Valatkas
Accounting Associate
410-455-1873
mtamara@umbc.edu
 
 
 
 

Mail Services


GREGORY
 
Gregory Bagwell
Postal Service Supervisor II
410-455-2280
bagwell@umbc.edu
 
 
 
 
RENE
 
Rene McCoy
Postal Service Processor
410-455-2280
mccoy@umbc.edu
 
 
 
 
RON
 
Ronald Duvall
Postal Service Processor
410-455-2280
rduvall@umbc.edu
 
 
 
 
PHIL
 
Phil Tilden
Driver
410-455-2280
phil@umbc.edu