Meet The Staff

Administration


Sandy Mowbray
Director
410-455-2266
mowbray@umbc.edu

 


Drew Belcher
Assistant Director
443-612-1234
wbelcher@umbc.edu

 


Jessie Streaker
Business Manager
443-938-1721
jlstreak@umbc.edu

 

Campus Card


Kristen Hodges ’14
IT Support Specialist
410-455-8100
kristen.hodges@umbc.edu

 


Bryan Falk
IT Support Assistant
410-455-5711
bfalk@umbc.edu

 


Chip Spencer
Merchandiser II
443-612-2273
chips@umbc.edu

 

Business Services


Loretta Walk
Accounting Associate
410-455-1318
walk@umbc.edu

 


Diane McCredie
Accountant I
410-455-1316
dmccredi@umbc.edu

 

Mail Services


Gregory Bagwell
Postal Service Supervisor II
410-455-2280
bagwell@umbc.edu

 


Ronald Duvall
Postal Service Processor
410-455-2280
rduvall@umbc.edu

 


Nicole Loy
Postal Service Processor
410-455-2280
nloy@umbc.edu

 

 

Interns


Mohammad Arshad
Student Business Intern
443-612-2273

 


Lydia Mayenge
Student Business Intern
443-612-2273