Meet The Staff

Administration

SANDY
Sandy Mowbray
Director
410-455-2266
mowbray@umbc.edu

 


Drew Belcher
Assistant Director
443-612-1234
wbelcher@umbc.edu

 


Jessie Streaker
Business Manager
410-455-5534
jlstreak@umbc.edu

 

Campus Card

TE17690
Kristen Hodges ’14
IT Support Associate
410-455-8100
khodge@umbc.edu

 


Chris Jeff
IT Support Assistant
410-455-1373
chrisjeff@umbc.edu

 


Bryan Falk
Merchandiser II
410-455-5711
bfalk@umbc.edu

 


Cory Ridgley
Merchandiser II
443-612-8817
cridge92@umbc.edu

 

Business Services


Loretta Walk
Accounting Associate
410-455-1318
walk@umbc.edu

 


Diane McCredie
Accounting Associate
410-455-1316
dmccredi@umbc.edu

 

Mail Services

GREGORY
Gregory Bagwell
Postal Service Supervisor II
410-455-2280
bagwell@umbc.edu

 

RON
Ronald Duvall
Postal Service Processor
410-455-2280
rduvall@umbc.edu

 


Nicole Loy
Postal Service Processor
410-455-2280
nloy@umbc.edu

 

PHIL
Phil Tilden
Driver
410-455-2280
phil@umbc.edu