Skip to Main Content

Meet The Staff

Administration


SANDY
 
Sandy Mowbray
Director
410-455-2266
mowbray@umbc.edu
 
 
 
 

 
Drew Belcher
Assistant Director
443-612-1878
wbelcher@umbc.edu
 
 
 
 

 
Leslie Mooney
Manager of Business Operations
410-455-5534
lmooney@umbc.edu
 
 
 
 

Campus Card


TE17690
 
Kristen Hodges
IT Support Assistant
410-455-8100
khodge@umbc.edu
 
 
 
 

 
Bryan Falk
Merchandiser II
410-455-5711
bfalk@umbc.edu
 
 
 
 

 
Cory Ridgley
Merchandiser II
443-612-2273
cridge92@umbc.edu
 
 
 
 

Business Services


LORETTA
 
Loretta Walk
Accounting Associate
410-455-1318
walk@umbc.edu
 
 
 
 

 
Menchu Esteban
Accounting Associate
410-455-1316
menchues@umbc.edu
 
 
 
 

Mail Services


GREGORY
 
Gregory Bagwell
Postal Service Supervisor II
410-455-2280
bagwell@umbc.edu
 
 
 
 
RON
 
Ronald Duvall
Postal Service Processor
410-455-2280
rduvall@umbc.edu
 
 
 
 

 
Anthony Ivory
Postal Service Processor
410-455-2280
aivory1@umbc.edu
 
 
 
 
PHIL
 
Phil Tilden
Driver
410-455-2280
phil@umbc.edu